BModesto | About us
17411
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17411,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.7,vc_responsive
 

About us

Every day we strive to guarantee the quality of our
products and to earn the trust of our
customers and suppliers

We are BModesto

Customers demand a good product at a competitive price and want to work with partners that they can trust. At BModesto, we work every day to earn and protect that trust. How? By keeping our promises and by making sure we know what we are talking about. Most of our team members are highly experienced in this branch of business.

Contacts with customers and suppliers also run smoothly. As a result, we have managed to build up a large international network that continues to grow. That is why we can offer the best products on the best available terms – day in, day out.

A brief history: we founded BModesto in 2014. We started with a small team and a small office. Now, more than 80 professionals work at BModesto. We have constructed a new building that is fully equipped with every necessity. We moved to his new location in early 2019. It is a place that enables us even better to guarantee the high quality of our products. In addition, it is a place where work is a joy.

THE TEAM

Roy van Voorst

Managing Board
roy@bmodesto.com

Michael Hendriks

Managing Board
michael@bmodesto.com

Lolita Kruiswegt

Logistics Manager
lolita@bmodesto.com

Nathascia Hendriks

Registration Manager 
nathascia@bmodesto.com

Willemien van Rooijen

Quality Manager
willemien@bmodesto.com

Dianne Hakbijl

Finance Manager
dianne@bmodesto.com

Kees van Daatselaar

Manager Pharmacies 
kees@bmodesto.com

Soraya Kramer

Manager Hospitals
soraya@bmodesto.com

Frans Snel

Manager Pharmacies
frans@bmodesto.com

Marco Moehring

Manager Parapharmaceuticals
marco@bmodesto.com

Vincent de Vries

Manager ICT
vincent@bmodesto.com

Esther Kool

Office Manager/ HR Officer
esther@bmodesto.com

CONTACTFORM