BModesto | About us
17411
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17411,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-17.1,qode-theme-bridge,qode_header_in_grid,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.7.0,vc_responsive
 

About us

Every day we strive to guarantee the quality of our
products and to earn the trust of our
customers and suppliers

We are BModesto

Customers demand a good product at a competitive price and want to work with partners that they can trust. At BModesto, we work every day to earn and protect that trust. How? By keeping our promises and by making sure we know what we are talking about. Most of our team members are highly experienced in this branch of business.

Contacts with customers and suppliers also run smoothly. As a result, we have managed to build up a large international network that continues to grow. That is why we can offer the best products on the best available terms – day in, day out.

A brief history: we founded BModesto in 2014. We started with a small team and a small office. Now, more than 80 professionals work at BModesto. We have constructed a new building that is fully equipped with every necessity. We moved to his new location in early 2019. It is a place that enables us even better to guarantee the high quality of our products. In addition, it is a place where work is a joy.

HET TEAM

Roy van Voorst

Managing Board
r.vanvoorst@bmodesto.com

Michael Hendriks

Managing Board
m.hendriks@bmodesto.com

Lolita Kruiswegt

Logistics Manager
l.kruiswegt@bmodesto.com

Nathascia Hendriks

Project Manager 
n.hendriks@bmodesto.com

Linda van Bruijnsvoort

Manager Regulatory Affairs
l.vanbruijnsvoort@bmodesto.com

Dianne Hakbijl

Finance Manager
d.hakbijl@bmodesto.com

Kees van Daatselaar

Manager Pharmacies
k.vandaatselaar@bmodesto.com

Hemmo Dankbaar

Manager Pharmacies
h.dankbaar@bmodesto.com

Soraya Kramer

Manager Hospitals
s.kramer@bmodesto.com

Renske de Groote

Manager Hospitals
r.degroote@bmodesto.com

rogier lange bmodesto
Rogier Lange

Qualified Person / Responsible Person
r.lange@bmodesto.com

Josta de Jong

Qualified Person / Responsible Person
j.dejong@bmodesto.com

Esther Kool

Manager HR
e.kool@bmodesto.com

Marco Moehring

Commercial Director
m.moehring@bmmedical.com

Bas Hupkes

Manager Research & Development
b.hupkes@bmodesto.com

Nando van de Streek

Manager Purchase Department
n.vandestreek@bmodesto.com

Jolanda de Rooij

Inside Sales Manager
j.derooij@bmodesto.com

Vincent de Vries

IT Manager
v.devries@bmodesto.com

CONTACTFORMULIER